Term Dates 2021 – 2022 

AUTUMN Term 2021 

Friday 3rd September to Friday 22nd October 2021 / Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term: 25th to 29th October 2021

Christmas Holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

Inset Day/s: 1st & 2nd September 2021 and 15th October 2021


SPRING Term 2022   

Wednesday 5th January to Friday 11th February 2022 / Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April 2022

Half Term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Easter Break: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

Inset Day/s: Tuesday 4th January 2022 and Tuesday 19th April 2022


SUMMER Term 2022   

Wednesday 20th April to Friday 27th May 2022 / Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022


Term Dates 2022 – 2023 

AUTUMN Term 2022  

Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October 2022 / Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 2022

Half Term: 24th to 28th October 2022

Christmas Holiday: Monday 19th December 2022 to Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Inset Day/s: 1st & 2nd September 2022 and 7th October 2022


SPRING Term 2023   

Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February 2023 / Monday 2oth February to Friday 31st March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2023

Easter Break: Monday 3rd April to Friday 14th April 2023

Inset Day/s: Tuesday 3rd January 2023


SUMMER Term 2023   

Wednesday 18th April to Friday 26th May 2023 / Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset Day/s: 17th April 2023